Mish Is Funny

Check this guy out. My brother Hamish showed it to me when he was over helping me move a lounge and a table.

There’s more here.

2 Responses to Mish Is Funny

  1. Libby says:

    I’m hoping that when our baby comes out they won’t be using ‘sort of’!

  2. matt&kate says:

    Mish and I downloaded his CD called ‘These Are Jokes’. The track I’m listening to at the moment is called ‘Sames and Opposites’. I thought this part was brilliant:

    Saying “I apologise” and saying “sorry” are the same. Except when you’re at a funeral.

Leave a Reply

