ENGAGE was awesome…

… as those who went will tell you! Rockin’ music, challenging teaching, relaxed vibe (10.30 start), good food (Byron Bay cookies and Lindt chocolates) and encouraging fellowship (we took our Bible study group & stayed at the YHA with church crew). I also managed “a few” coffees from Fresh – very nice! Overall two thumbs up and looking forward to ENGAGE ’08! I threw together the photos and clips from my mobile below…

2 Responses to ENGAGE was awesome…

  1. Nic says:

    I concur… it was fantastic, but I think I ate too many potatoes.

  2. Mattt says:

    I saw that photo. Hilarious! You’ll learn that you shouldn’t steal other people’s food…

Leave a Reply

