iPhone Post

Blogging using Bob’s iPhone. Deadset awesome. I’ll post a picture when I get home coz for some reason it doesn’t have bluetooth for me to send a photo to it??? Still awesome!!!!

…and check this out, Super Mario on the iPhone:

9 Responses to iPhone Post

  1. portable people says:

    I just want the iphone man

  2. portable people says:

    I just want the iphone man

  3. papa Toose says:

    see Matt I am so portable I can be in 2 places at once…..can’t help it if your emac is slower than my G5 at uploading my razor sharp comments

  4. Mattt says:

    I think you need to work on your patience.

    I’m at Bob’s now, he just got a chip to make the iphone work here but it doesn’t work… yet! I’d wait till they bring them out properly.

  5. ritzy-girl says:

    hehe is thia what you guys do when the wives are away?? I’m dobbing 😉

  6. T says:

    Looking forward to a new post soon, Matt!! I keep checking – and nothing’s happening 🙂

  7. Mattt says:

    I think I’ll come back soon with a new look for ’08

  8. Libby says:

    Missing your blogging too Matt!

  9. SamR says:

    Come on dude post something!

Leave a Reply

