Real God!

This clip from an ER episode really hit me. I’ve been asked ‘meaning of life’ questions in my work as a nurse. Never this aggressively but I wish they’d been direct and open yet definite like this guy. Wow! h/t craig

“I want a real chaplain who believes in a real God and a real hell … I
need someone who will look me in the eye and tell me how to find
forgiveness”.

4 Responses to Real God!

  1. Nic T says:

    Great clip – I always knew michelle dessler should have stayed at CTU – she’s no good as a chaplain.

  2. Mattt says:

    I can’t believe they killed her. At least Tony might still be alive???

  3. rd says:

    Sometime I feel like asking that very question to some clergy – none at St Paul’s, of course 😉

  4. Ants says:

    Daaaaang. I like that.

Leave a Reply

